School Year 2021-2022

SCHOOL YEAR SEPTEMBER 2021 – JUNE 2022

TERM 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021                             Year 8 pupils

Thursday 2nd September 2021                                Year 8 and Year 14pupils

Friday 3rd September 2021                                    All pupils

Friday 22nd October 2021                                      Staff Day

Monday 25th October 2021 –                                 

Friday 29th October 2021                                     School closed                                              

Wednesday 22nd December 2021                            School closes for

                                                                              Christmas holidays

TERM 2

Tuesday 4th January 2022                                     Staff Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022                                 School re-opens for pupils 

Wednesday 16th February 2022                              Staff Day             

Thursday 17th February 2022 –                              

Friday 18th February 2022                                     School closed

Thursday 17th March 2022 –                                  

Friday 18th March 2022                                         School closed

Monday 21st March 2022                                        Staff Day                                                                                         

Tuesday 12th April 2022                                         Easter holidays for pupils

Wednesday 13th April 2022                                    Staff Day                                                                                                                       

TERM 3

Monday 25th April 2022                                         School re-opens for pupils

Monday 2nd May 2022                                            School closed

Thursday 2nd June 2022 –                                               

Friday 3rd June 2022                                             School closed

Thursday 30th June 2022                                       School closes for

                                                                             Summer holidays