School Year 2018-2019

Term 1

Monday 3rd September 2018                                  Year 8 pupils

Tuesday 4th September 2018                                  Year 8 and Year 14 pupils

Wednesday 5th September 2018                            All pupils

 

Monday 29th October 2018 –

Friday 2nd November 2018                   School closed

Friday 21st December 2018                    School closes for  Christmas holidays

 

TERM 2

 

Monday 7th January 2019                                        School re-opens

 

Friday 15th February 2019                                      Staff Day (Pupils off)

Monday 18th February 2019 –

Tuesday 19th February 2019                                   School closed

 

Monday 18th March 2019                                        School closed

Tuesday 19th March 2019                                       Staff Day (Pupils off)

 

Tuesday 16th April 2019          Pupils start Easter holidays at 3.40pm

 

Wednesday 17th April 2019                                    Staff Day

 

 

TERM 3

 

Monday 29th April 2019                                          School re-opens

 

Monday 6th May 2019                                             School closed

 

Monday 27th May 2019                                           Staff Day (Pupils off)

 

Friday 28th June 2019                                            School closes for

Summer holidays