School Year 2017-2018

SCHOOL YEAR SEPTEMBER 2017 – JUNE 2018

TERM 1

Friday 1st September 2017                           –        Year 8 pupils

Monday 4th September 2017                         –        Year 8 and Year 14 pupils

Tuesday 5th September 2017                        –        All pupils

Friday 27th October 2017                             –        Staff Day (Pupils off)

Monday 30th October 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017                          –        School closed

Wednesday 20th December 2017                  –        School closes for Christmas holidays

 

TERM 2

Wednesday 3rd January 2018                        –        Staff Day (Pupils off)

Thursday 4th January 2018                           –        School re-opens for pupils

Wednesday 14th February 2018                    –        Staff Day (Pupils off)

Thursday 15th February 2018

Friday 16th February 2018                            –        School closed

Friday 16th March 2018                                 –        Staff Day (Pupils off)

Monday 19th March 2018                               –        School closed

Wednesday 28th March 2018                                  School closes for  Easter holidays

 

TERM 3

Monday 9th April 2018                                  –        Staff Day (Pupils Off)

Tuesday 10th April 2018                               –        School re-opens for pupils

Monday 7th May 2018                                    –        School closed

Monday 28th May 2018                                  –        Staff Day (Pupils off)

Friday 29th June 2018                                  –        School closes for Summer holidays